Braziliant Adventures

Museo do Futebol and Parque do Ibirapuera

Today after class we took a trip to the Estadio Municipal where one of the SP soccer teams, Corinthians, play, to see the “Museo do Futebol”. I’m not a huge fan of museums but all the footage of the crowds at games made me really want to go to a game here. First I need to pick a team to root for though…

When I got home I decided to explore Parque do Ibirapuera, which is (I think?) the biggest park in SP, or one of them, and about a 10 minute walk from my house. It started raining on my way, but that didn’t stop me. I can’t wait to see the view of the city from here when it’s sunny.

This entry was published on January 10, 2013 at 7:38 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

